the point of no return

17 Jul

the point of no return, dazzeling, your eyes ,my fingers, your skin.
the point of no return, I whipe, a tear , or two  away as flawless as yesterday’s newspaper of warcrime;

I remember, al the mistakes, the mess, the whole mess, through the years of rejection, and again, the point of no return.
it lingers, an so do you. as dead eyes can be, I can’t, you won’t hold on to this, to me.
forgetting, the conversations, as knifes, trough a heart. to my heart; oh I won’t forget, how flawfull I can be.
and scars, oh so many, finally revealed the truth, a question so long left unanswered . would be left unaswered for a life time.e

How Can I , How must I , There’s no dillema, there’s just a moment, that stands still in time.  I could care less. Oh I wish I dido
I must forget, I must extinguish my mind with daisies, pink cupcakes and diamonds, a lot of diamonds

the point of no return, dazzeling, your eyes ,my finger, your skin.
the point of no return, I whipe, a tear , or two  away as flawless as yesterday’s newspaper of warcrime;

I know, I’m not the same, I’ll never be. but sometimes the devil stares trough the windowpane, halfly peeled from the window and cracks all over the place. I wish I wasn’t still the same. forgetting, or changing It would be possible, megalomania, changed my point of view.

I could have taken the world on my shoulder and danced with it under the stars of faraway galaxies. Instead I looked down from my cloud, thinking I could have got it all. so I jumped Into the darkness. Not knowing that with impatientness I wouldn’t get far. So I stumbled, and forget to forgive myself again. It was my point of no return. No one can get it all; No one can get what they crave for the most.  Maybe they can, if they’re very lucky, but I must say, fairy tales are true, but only those were ladies sleep for a thousand years and others have just got away with murder, got shot by a hunter or two. The queens of evil, the big bad wolf, your anoying steph- sisters. Who fits the shoe, the shoe of glass won’t fit, my prince lost, his horse got sick, His cart got stolen and a couple of  moggers stole his clothes, now he’s too ill to get here, He said it would take a while to get here, his gps was stolen to. It would take a couple of years, maybe more or so. oh yes, the point of no return, the point of no breaktrough, the point of hessitation, the point of unaswered love, the point of no going on, getting over, and holding on.

Leave a Reply

